Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Artist Válter Josué T. M. de Melo19/Male/Portugal Groups :iconsaiyancbantdicootfan: SaiyanCBantdicootFan
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 2 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 803 Deviations 5,985 Comments 23,821 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

deviantID

melito2010's Profile Picture
melito2010
Válter Josué T. M. de Melo
Artist
Portugal
ID:


Full name: Válter Josué Teixeira Martins de Melo

I'm a Student and Uncle.

Console:

Residence: Aveiro,Portugal

My favourite Characters:
Naruto Uzumaki, Hinata Hyuuga, Sakura Haruno, Sasuke Uchiha(because he has the same day on my birthday), Goku, Gohan, Vegeta, Bardock, Medaka Kurogami, Zenkichi Hitoyoshi, Ichigo Kurosaki, Luffy, Natsu, Moka Akashiya, Tsukune Aono, Sonic the Hedgehog, Shadow the Hedgehog, Silver the Hedgehog, Crash Bandicoot, Mario, Digimon, Pokémon, Tekken ( Jin and Lars), Street Fighter, Mortal Kombat, Marvel, DC Comic, Toriko, Gintoki, Palutena(Kid Icarus)

Favourite OC Character: Goku Bandicoot, Jim Bandicoot, Cody Bandicoot, Maximus Wolf and Cloud Bandijaguar

Personal Quote: Everyone think I weak but I will not give up no matter what its takes

Flag Counter

My birthday badge

Free Visitor Maps at VisitorMap.org
Get a FREE visitor map for your site!






















































Favourite Couple:



Fan:



Transformation:







Items:




My OC:
 photo ValterBandicootlongstamp_zps6d9ff0b2.png
Interests

Journal History

Gamescom it's coming on 5 to 9 August 2015

And here some few Press Conference confirmed:

Microsoft
August 4 - 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CEST
Electronic Arts
August 5 - 1:00am PT / 4:00am ET / 8:00am GMT / 10:00am CEST
Blizzard
August 5 - 3:00am PT/ 6:00am ET / 10:00am BST / 12:00pm CEST

But theirnew trailer Games too.

Donate

melito2010 has started a donation pool!
1,050 / 2,000
Level 2

You must be logged in to donate.
:icondahub::icondahub::icondahub::icondahub::icondahub::icondahub::icondahub::icondahub::icondahub::icondahub:

Activity


Gamescom it's coming on 5 to 9 August 2015

And here some few Press Conference confirmed:

Microsoft
August 4 - 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CEST
Electronic Arts
August 5 - 1:00am PT / 4:00am ET / 8:00am GMT / 10:00am CEST
Blizzard
August 5 - 3:00am PT/ 6:00am ET / 10:00am BST / 12:00pm CEST

But theirnew trailer Games too.

AdCast - Ads from the Community

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconbirthdays:
birthdays Featured By Owner 5 days ago
:woohoo: :party: :iconcakelickplz: !!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!! :iconcakelickplz: :party: :woohoo:

Happy belated birthday!

It's July 23rd which means it's that time of the year again and your special day is here! We hope you have an awesome day with lots of birthday fun, gifts, happiness and most definitely, lots of cake! Here's to another year!

Many well wishes and love from your friendly birthdays team :love:

---
Birthdays Team
This birthday greeting was brought to you by: karey
Reply
:iconjbmartian:
JBMartian Featured By Owner 5 days ago  Hobbyist Artist
Happy Birthday, melito! Cake 
Reply
:iconmelito2010:
melito2010 Featured By Owner 5 days ago
Thanks
Reply
:iconjasperinity:
Jasperinity Featured By Owner 5 days ago
Happy birthday! :D
Reply
:iconmelito2010:
melito2010 Featured By Owner 5 days ago
Thanks
Reply
:iconjasperinity:
Jasperinity Featured By Owner 1 day ago
You're welcome! :3
Reply
:iconweissdrum:
weissdrum Featured By Owner 6 days ago
:party:HAPPY BIRTHDAY:party:
Reply
:iconmelito2010:
melito2010 Featured By Owner 6 days ago
thanks
Reply
:iconweissdrum:
weissdrum Featured By Owner 5 days ago
your welcome
Reply
:iconhirohamada:
HiroHamada Featured By Owner 6 days ago  Professional Traditional Artist
:iconcaelum1plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum3plz:
:iconstarplz::iconplaywithfireplz::iconcarameldansenplz::icongiftboxplz::iconbonklers::iconbonklers::iconbonklers::icongiftboxplz::iconcarameldansenplz::iconplaywithfireplz::iconstarplz:
  :iconcaikplz:    :iconcakechocplz:  :iconaqua-hplz: :iconaqua-aplz: :iconaqua-pplz: :iconaqua-pplz: :iconaqua-yplz:  :iconcakepinkplz:   :iconhotchocplz:
:iconballoonsplz: :iconaqua-bplz: :iconaqua-iplz: :iconaqua-rplz: :iconaqua-tplz: :iconaqua-hplz: :iconaqua-dplz: :iconaqua-aplz: :iconaqua-yplz: :iconballoonsplz2:
:iconhappybirthdaysignplz: :iconpresentplz::iconcheerplz::iconpineappletardplz::iconbummiesplz::iconlaplayplz::iconladrumplz::iconlabeatplz::iconballoonplz::iconpresentplz: :iconhappybirthday2plz:
:iconcaelum1plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum2plz::iconcaelum3plz:
Reply
Add a Comment: